When I open the door I just see them sitting on his bed and looking out from the window. Not hearing that I've come in. They don't talk so I just decide to stand there until someone of them do something. It doesn't take long, after a minute or two Harry finally moves. He turns to Izabella and they look into each others eyes.

 

Please, don't tell anyone? You know what happened last time.” He says

 


I stamp my foot to the floor so they'll hear me and they do. And they turn around and look at me. Both of them with a weird look I can't tell what they mean. We just freeze for a moment. They sit there and stare at me and I stand here and stare at them. Finally they make a move and come up to me and stand in front of me.



What have you done?” I say and look angrily at Harry

He hasn't done anything at all. Nothing.” Izabella says

Harry look me in the eyes and tell me you haven't done anything.” I say because I can tell if anyone is lying then or not.

I haven't done anything more than talked to Izabella.” he says and I believe him. He isn't lying.
“Okay I believe you. But may I talk to Harry alone for awhile?” She nods and I give her a kiss on the forehead and she goes out. “I want you to take some distant from her.”

I will, what ever you say. Just as long as you keep me as your friend. Tell me anything and I'll do it.” he says

Wow, chill. Are you kidding me?” I say and he just looks at me with big eyes thinking I'll say we're over as friends. “I'm gonna keep you forever kiddo. You aren't getting rid of me for along while.”

Oh, thank you Zayn. You scared me.” Harry says

I just want you to stop talking to Izabella and not seeing her for awhile.” I say

Yeah, that's just good. I want to get rid of my feelings for her, I don't want to have them anymore. And maybe that will help.” Harry says

I hope so. If we're lucky they're.” I say



We go out to everyone else and everyone just look at us with a weird look. But we don't say anything we just glide in smoothly and sit down at “our” places. But Izabella sits at “mine” so I grab her and put her in my knees again instead. We don't stay long though, maybe just for half an hour until it's time for us to fix us for the dinner party. I and Izabella go into my flat, Nelly and Liam to his, Wilma and Niall to his and Eric and Lucas stay in Louis' and Harry's flat while we lads get ready and fix us. I choose black pants, a white T-shirt and a black blazer. Simple, but I still look well dressed. Izabella and I call for a taxi home to her for us and Eric. We arrive at her place and Izabella and Eric hurry to get ready as it's only 1 hour until everybody will show up. She chooses a gorgeous pale pink dress and makes some curls. She looks even more beautiful than usual. She looks like an angel and she's only my angel, only my angel. Being in love is the best feeling. She sees how I look at her and give me her biggest smile back. I can't help but melting. She's literally perfect and she's everything I've ever wished for. She walks towards me and when she's here she leans down and kiss me on my lips. It gets passionate and as I sit down on her bed I push her to me and she falls over me. We continue to kiss and the door opens. We both look up and see Eric standing there with closed eyes.


“Oo, wow, jesus! Go get a room or something!” he yells, but not that loud so their parents hear anything.

We're in my room.” Izabella says

But I'm still here, thank you for stopping.” Eric says and grins at us

Later..” I say and look flirty at Izabella and blink with one eye. Eric sighs and comes up to us and sit down between us. Probably so we won't do anything more.



Suddenly someone knocks on the door and then opens the door. It's Niall, Wilma and Lucas, they come in and sit down on the couch and starts to talk to us. I actually really like Lucas, he seems like a good and fun lad. And I'm looking forward to get to know him better. And the funny fact about him is that he looks exactly like Wilma, like a boy version of her. The same brown hair and blue eyes, they look like twins or something like that.



Izabella's point of view

Mamma ropar och säger att gästerna börjar rulla in så vi går dit för att hälsa på alla. Det är mest vuxna och några i tvillingarnas, Tracy och Allys ålder men inga i våran ålder. Så det blir bara vi för oss själva och det är bara bra. När vi har hälsat på alla så går vi in i vardagsrummet och sätter oss ner lite och pratar. Vi bestämmer att vi ska ta ett foto allihopa så vi ställer upp oss och ber någon tant ta kortet. Sedan tar vi lite bilder på varandra. Jag gillar att ta bilder. Förvara ögonblick som man vill se tillbaka till när man är äldre. Spara minnen helt enkelt. För vem vet om 10 år kanske jag inte har kontakt med varken Zayn eller någon annan av dem så kort är viktigt för mig. Alltid när något händer är jag framme med kameran och har flera fotoalbum fyllda med bilder på mig, min familj och mina vänner. Ska jag vara ärlig har jag redan helt fullt album på bilder på mig och Zayn. Jag vaknar upp ur mina drömmar av att Nelly slår till mig lite lätt på armen.



What?” säger jag

Are you free tomorrow night?” säger hon

I think so. Going to the new school on the day though.” säger jag

Great, because we're having a party.” säger Nelly

Oh fun! Where and since when?” säger jag

We decided it just now as you'd know if you'd listen to us. And at Liam's place.” säger Nelly

I'll be there.” säger jag

Can I come too?” säger Lily Belle som precis kommit tillbaka från datorn.

You're too young, Lily. Sorry.” säger Nelly snabbt

I guess Eric is coming and he's the same age as me.” säger LB

But you wouldn't guess he's 15, everyone think he's around 18 or something.” säger Nelly

Let her come, we'll take good care of her.” säger Liam

Oh well, don't be drunk, don't embarrass me and don't tell anyone about it?” säger Nelly

Deal.” säger LB



Vi sitter kvar ett litet tag och sedan är det mat så vi går och sätter oss vid det långa matsalsbordet där vi sitter kanske 30 stycken om inte mer. Jag sätter mig mellan Zayn och Eric och mittemot Lucas. Omringad av killar. Efter maten drar vi ”ungdomar” ganska snabbt. Nelly och Liam drar hem till Nelly, Wilma, Lucas och Niall drar till Wilma och jag, Zayn och Eric drar till Zayn. Och Lily Belle stannar kvar. Fast när vi kommer fram till Zayn drar Eric till Harry och Louis och sover där istället.

 

När vi kommit in drar jag snabbt av mig klänningen och tar på mig ett par grå mjukisbyxor av Zayn och en vit t-shirt. Det blir som vanligt ganska stort då jag är liten av mig men det är bara skönt. Vi sätter oss i soffan framför något program på teven och bara myser. Jag ligger mig som vanligt med huvudet i hans knä och han pillar i mitt hår. Det är verkligen livet. Jag somnar antagligen i hans knä för nästa gång jag kollar ligger jag i sängen själv. Jag går upp och börjar leta efter honom och hittar honom i köket där han står och gör mackor.


”Looks like somebody is hungry.” säger jag mjukt men ändå hoppar Zayn upp i taket och skriker till. Jag springer fram och det är helt blodigt. ”Oh no, I'm so sorry. What are we gonna do?” Jag blir helt illamående då jag inte är världens fan av blod. Och så börjar jag stirra medan han mest står och försöker dölja hans smärta.

Get Louis, we need to go to the hospital.” säger Zayn

 

Jag springer ut från rummet och springer så snabbt jag bara kan till honom. Jag försöker öppna deras dörr men den är låst. Så jag börjar knacka och plinga som en galning. Tillslut kommer en sömning Harry och öppnar dörren. Han kollar virrigt omkring och så kollar han argt på mig.


”Do you know what time it's?” säger han argt

"Where's Louis? He needs to drive us to the hospital!” skriker jag

Oh shit, I'm gonna go get him.” säger han förvånat tillbaka

I'm at Zayn's, take Eric with you too. And hurry!” skriker jag


Awsi pawsi, stackars Zayn. Vad hände? Hm! Ni ska vara glada att ni får ett kapitel för har mycket nu! Inte för jag är speciellt stolt över detta, inte världens bästa om man säger så, så är det något i alla fall. Säg vad ni tycker. Och var har alla kommentarer tagit vägen? :(

 

6 kommentarer

Lilith

30 May 2012 22:58

Braaa!!! Meeeera nuuuuuu!! Love this xx

Melina

30 May 2012 23:09

oh maj gaaaaad! asbraaa! :D

Lollo

31 May 2012 16:36

Jätte bra!!! Snälla ett till snart, jag vill veta vad som händer :D

Kramizar

Anonym

31 May 2012 20:20

Gryym!!

Agnes

31 May 2012 23:27

Jättebraaa :D spännande!

Emmy

02 Jun 2012 20:58

Helt underbart! Jag älskar denna novell jätte mycket! :D

Stackars Zayn :(<3

Kommentera

Publiceras ej