När jag kommer dit har han lagat mat, släckt ner och tänt ljus. Vi går och sätter oss vid bordet och börjar äta.

”There's something I want to ask you.” säger han. Vad vill han nu?


”Okey. Just ask me.” säger jag

”You know we've known eachother for like a month and a half, not that long though but it feels like I've known you for all my life because you understand me like know one has ever done before. And I like you really, really much. So I want to ask you if you want to be my girlfriend? Maybe it's to soon, but it feels so right and I know I want to be with you, only you.” säger han

”Yes, yes of course I'd like to.” säger jag och han skiner upp. ”Why wouldn't I?”

”I don't know. But what are your plans for tomorrow since we are going to celebrate Liam? You and Nelly will be with us before we go out, right?” säger han

”I don't know, I probably will sleep at Nelly's place since I'm going to go to her school on tuesday with her.”

”Would be fun if you could join us, but nooo! You are only 16.” säger Zayn

”Shut up! But I've got to do some homeworks, can't you help me with my english essay and I'll do my history essay? I know I got like the highest grade in english but I'll be done faster if you'll help me,” säger jag

”Sure, you little cheater!” säger Zayn

 

Vi gör läxorna och efter det sätter vi oss i soffan och myser. När klockan är 10 i 12 går vi till Louis och Harry där Niall också är för att invänta att klockan blir 12 så vi kan gratta Liam. 1 minut i 12 går vi och ställer oss utan för Liams dörr. Louis låser upp dörren och vi springer in och letar efter Liam som ligger i sängen och sover.

 

”HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIAM!” skriker alla i kör och en nyvaken Liam tittar upp.

”How does it feels to be 18?” säger Louis

”Amazing, how long have I been it?” säger Liam och kollar på mobilen. ”Not even 1 minute, but amazing!”

”Are you coming over to our place? Or you have to, we have a birthday cake ready for you!” säger Harry

”Yeah, sure. You can go over there and I'll be there in 5 minutes.” säger Liam och vi går över till Harry och Louis lägenhet och väntar på honom. De tar fram tårtan från kylskåpet och fixar fram tallrikar och gafflar att äta med eftersom Liam är rädd för skedar.

”You haven't told Zayn, right?” viskar Louis och jag skakar på huvudet så han fortsätter gå.

 

Liam kommer in så vi sätter oss vid bordet för att äta tårtan, men först sjunger vi hans favorit låt för honom, Happy Birthday. Vi äter upp tårtan och sitter kvar vid bordet och pratar lite.

 

”Oh, guys I totally forgot to tell you guys. We are a couple now.” säger Zayn och tar sin arm runt mig.

”Congrats!” säger de i kör

”Have you made it offical?” säger Harry.

”No, I haven't said anything more since the intreview you know? Were I said I was seeing somebody. But nothing more than that, or do you want to tell the fans? It's up to you.” säger Zayn

”Ehm.. No, I don't. Not yet, but soon I think.” säger jag och känner hur mobilen vibrerar och jag blir förvånad eftersom jag inte brukar få sms vid klockan 2 på natten. Jag tar upp mobilen och ser att smset är från Eric. ”Just so you know the are pictures of you and Nelly with Nathan Sykes and Jay McGuiness online, Taylor showed me and I just wanted you to know.”

”Oh my God, look at this!” säger jag och visar smset för killarna. Jag loggar in på twitter och ser att jag har fått flera mentions. ”Is it you who are with Nathan and Jay?” ”Bitch! Who do you think you are? Nathan and Jay are ours.” ”Omg! Don't steal Nathan and Jay from us!” ”Hope you'll make Nathan or Jay or the one who is yours happy!” ”Look at this! They think I'm dating someone of them!” säger jag och bestämmer mig för att svara Eric. ”Thank you, favorite. And why are you awake? School tomorrow!!! Btw, you and Taylor can come her on tuesday! Looking forward!”

”Maybe you should clear this whole thing up.” säger Niall

”Like how?” säger jag

”Post a tweet, easiest way.” säger Niall

”Okey, I'll do that.” säger jag och loggar in på twitter igen. ”Just to clear this all thing up. NO I'M NOT Jay or Nathan's girlfriend. We are friends and I got a boyfriend, SO NO I'M NOT.” ”Is this good?” säger jag och de nickar så jag postar tweeten.

 

Jag vaknar upp och kollar mig runt var jag är men fattar inte förens efter ett tag att jag måste somnat hemma hos Louis och Harry. Jag går in till Harrys sovrum och där ligger Harry och Niall och sover så jag går till Louis där Zayn också ligger. Jag går fram och hoppar på Zayn så han ska vakna men han vänder sig bara och försöker somna om.

 

”Wake up! I'm hungry!” nästan skriker jag

”You know it's hard to wake him up, Belly!” säger en nyvaken Louis

”I know.. But still! And wait, what did you call me?” säger jag

”Ops.. Nothing, but go ask Niall he's always hungry.” säger Louis

”Belly? Why are you calling me that?” säger jag

”When we talk about you we always says that and Zayn has told us how you don't like to be called by other names than Izabella so we never called you it before. But I'm sorry, I can come with you and wake up Niall and make some breakfast and then probably Zayn will wake up.” säger Louis och reser sig från sängen och går till Harrys sovrum där vi väcker upp båda två som hjälper oss att laga frukosten.

”Where is Liam?” säger jag och de alla kollar runt och verkar inte heller veta var han är.

”He fell asleep on the couch with you and we didn't want to wake no one of you up so we left you there and went to bed.” säger Harry

”Strange. I'll call him.” säger Niall och ringer honom. Under tiden lagar jag, Harry och Louis våfflor. ”He went home because he didn't think it was comfortable in the couch and the beds was taken, but he is on his way and should probably be here..” säger Niall när Liam kommer in igenom dörren. ”..now” Precis då kommer Zayn och om mig bakifrån.

”Good morning my beautiful girlfriend who isn't good at waking me up.” säger Zayn och kysser mig lätt på pannan.

”Good morning my beautiful boyfriend who have give me nicknames behind my back.” säger jag och alla börjar skratta.

”Who told you? But Belly is cute, admit it!” säger Zayn

”Louis! But let's eat, I'm hungry and Nelly will be over in one hour when she quit school.” säger jag


Sååååå, varit borta i helg så inte kunnat uppdatera men here you gooo!! :-) Vad tycker ni ska hända på klubben och i skolan? Kom igen och säg nu!!! Kommentera för att få inlägg snabbare ;*

3 kommentarer

Jessica

30 Jan 2012 22:47

Hur bra som helst! :D det vore roligt om dom var ganska fulla i skolan och får lite problem där och så.. ;) :D

anja

31 Jan 2012 10:27

haha.. det är så bra och du kmr på så bra saker själv! <3

Anonym

31 Jan 2012 13:09

Sjukt bra !! zayn kanske kysser en annan tjej på klubben och precis då kmr izabella ?

Kommentera

Publiceras ej